Library listings 

May 2018

Planning Committee South

Thu, 24th May 2018 - 10:00 am

Archiving - Available soon
Planning Committee South
24/05/2018 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 21st May 2018 - 9:30 am

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
21/05/2018 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham, BN27 2AX

Full Council

Wed, 16th May 2018 - 10:00 am

Full Council
16/05/2018 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

April 2018

Planning Committee South

Thu, 26th Apr 2018 - 12:00 pm

Planning Committee South
26/04/2018 12.00 p.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee North

Thu, 12th Apr 2018 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
12/04/2018 10.00 a.m.
The Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee North

Thu, 5th Apr 2018 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
05/04/2018 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

March 2018

Planning Committee South

Thu, 29th Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
29/03/2018 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Licensing Sub-Committee

Wed, 28th Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

Licensing Sub-Committee
28/03/2018 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Audit and Finance Committee

Wed, 21st Mar 2018 - 9:30 am

Audit and Finance Committee
21/03/2018 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM, BN27 2AX

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 19th Mar 2018 - 9:30 am

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
19/03/2018 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham, BN27 2AX

Personnel Committee

Thu, 15th Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

Personnel Committee
15/03/2018 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Cabinet

Wed, 14th Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
14/03/2018 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham BN27 2AX

Planning Committee South

Thu, 8th Mar 2018 - 10:30 am

Planning Committee South
08/03/2018 10.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Standards Committee

Mon, 5th Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

Standards Committee
05/03/2018 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

February 2018

Full Council

Wed, 21st Feb 2018 - 10:00 am

Full Council
21/02/2018 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee North

Thu, 8th Feb 2018 - 10:30 am

Planning Committee North
08/02/2018 10.30 a.m.
The Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee South

Thu, 1st Feb 2018 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
01/02/2018 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

January 2018

Cabinet

Wed, 31st Jan 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
31/01/2018 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham BN27 2AX

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 29th Jan 2018 - 9:30 am

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
29/01/2018 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham, BN27 2AX

Audit and Finance Committee

Mon, 22nd Jan 2018 - 9:30 am

Audit and Finance Committee
22/01/2018 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM, BN27 2AX

December 2017

Planning Committee North

Thu, 14th Dec 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
14/12/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Cabinet

Wed, 13th Dec 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
13/12/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham BN27 2AX

Planning Committee South

Thu, 7th Dec 2017 - 10:30 am

Planning Committee South
07/12/2017 10.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

November 2017

Personnel Committee

Fri, 24th Nov 2017 - 9:00 am

Personnel Committee
24/11/2017 9.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Full Council

Wed, 22nd Nov 2017 - 10:00 am

Full Council
22/11/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee North

Thu, 16th Nov 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
16/11/2017 10.00 a.m.
The Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 13th Nov 2017 - 9:30 am

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
13/11/2017 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham, BN27 2AX

Planning Committee South

Thu, 9th Nov 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
09/11/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

October 2017

Planning Committee South

Thu, 19th Oct 2017 - 2:00 pm

Planning Committee South
19/10/2017 2.00 p.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee North

Thu, 19th Oct 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
19/10/2017 10.00 a.m.
The Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Cabinet

Wed, 18th Oct 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
18/10/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham BN27 2AX

Planning Committee South

Thu, 12th Oct 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
12/10/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

September 2017

Audit and Finance Committee

Wed, 27th Sep 2017 - 9:30 am

Audit and Finance Committee
27/09/2017 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM, BN27 2AX

Licensing Committee

Fri, 22nd Sep 2017 - 10:00 am

Licensing Committee
22/09/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee North

Thu, 21st Sep 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
21/09/2017 10.00 a.m.
The Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 18th Sep 2017 - 9:30 am

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
18/09/2017 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham, BN27 2AX

Planning Committee South

Thu, 14th Sep 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
14/09/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Standards Committee

Mon, 11th Sep 2017 - 10:00 am

Standards Committee
11/09/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Cabinet

Wed, 6th Sep 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
06/09/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham BN27 2AX

August 2017

Planning Committee North

Thu, 24th Aug 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
24/08/2017 10.00 a.m.
The Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee South

Thu, 17th Aug 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
17/08/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

July 2017

Audit and Finance Committee

Fri, 28th Jul 2017 - 9:30 am

Audit and Finance Committee
28/07/2017 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM, BN27 2AX

Planning Committee North

Thu, 27th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
27/07/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee South

Thu, 20th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
20/07/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Full Council

Wed, 19th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Full Council
19/07/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Cabinet

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
12/07/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham BN27 2AX

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 10th Jul 2017 - 9:30 am

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
10/07/2017 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham, BN27 2AX

June 2017

Planning Committee North

Thu, 29th Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
29/06/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee South

Thu, 22nd Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
22/06/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you