Library listings 

November 2017

Personnel Committee

Fri, 24th Nov 2017 - 9:00 am

Webcast has not started yet
Personnel Committee
24/11/2017 9.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Full Council

Wed, 22nd Nov 2017 - 10:00 am

Full Council
22/11/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee North

Thu, 16th Nov 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
16/11/2017 10.00 a.m.
The Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 13th Nov 2017 - 9:30 am

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
13/11/2017 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham, BN27 2AX

Planning Committee South

Thu, 9th Nov 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
09/11/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

October 2017

Planning Committee South

Thu, 19th Oct 2017 - 2:00 pm

Planning Committee South
19/10/2017 2.00 p.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee North

Thu, 19th Oct 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
19/10/2017 10.00 a.m.
The Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Cabinet

Wed, 18th Oct 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
18/10/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham BN27 2AX

Planning Committee South

Thu, 12th Oct 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
12/10/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

September 2017

Audit and Finance Committee

Wed, 27th Sep 2017 - 9:30 am

Audit and Finance Committee
27/09/2017 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM, BN27 2AX

Licensing Committee

Fri, 22nd Sep 2017 - 10:00 am

Licensing Committee
22/09/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee North

Thu, 21st Sep 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
21/09/2017 10.00 a.m.
The Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 18th Sep 2017 - 9:30 am

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
18/09/2017 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham, BN27 2AX

Planning Committee South

Thu, 14th Sep 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
14/09/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Standards Committee

Mon, 11th Sep 2017 - 10:00 am

Standards Committee
11/09/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Cabinet

Wed, 6th Sep 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
06/09/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham BN27 2AX

August 2017

Planning Committee North

Thu, 24th Aug 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
24/08/2017 10.00 a.m.
The Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee South

Thu, 17th Aug 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
17/08/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

July 2017

Audit and Finance Committee

Fri, 28th Jul 2017 - 9:30 am

Audit and Finance Committee
28/07/2017 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM, BN27 2AX

Planning Committee North

Thu, 27th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
27/07/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee South

Thu, 20th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
20/07/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Full Council

Wed, 19th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Full Council
19/07/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Cabinet

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
12/07/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham BN27 2AX

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 10th Jul 2017 - 9:30 am

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
10/07/2017 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham, BN27 2AX

June 2017

Planning Committee North

Thu, 29th Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
29/06/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee South

Thu, 22nd Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
22/06/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

May 2017

Planning Committee South

Thu, 25th May 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
25/05/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Licensing Sub-Committee

Wed, 24th May 2017 - 11:00 am

Licensing Sub-Committee
24/05/2017 11.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 22nd May 2017 - 9:30 am

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
22/05/2017 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham, BN27 2AX

Licensing Committee

Thu, 18th May 2017 - 10:00 am

Licensing Committee
18/05/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Full Council

Wed, 17th May 2017 - 10:00 am

Full Council
17/05/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee North

Thu, 11th May 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
11/05/2017 10.00 a.m.
The Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

April 2017

Planning Committee North

Thu, 6th Apr 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
06/04/2017 10.00 a.m.
The Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

March 2017

Planning Committee South

Thu, 30th Mar 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
30/03/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Full Council

Wed, 22nd Mar 2017 - 10:00 am

Full Council
22/03/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 20th Mar 2017 - 9:30 am

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
20/03/2017 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham, BN27 2AX

Standards Committee

Thu, 16th Mar 2017 - 11:30 am

Standards Committee
16/03/2017 11.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Personnel Committee

Thu, 16th Mar 2017 - 10:00 am

Personnel Committee
16/03/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Audit and Finance Committee

Wed, 15th Mar 2017 - 9:30 am

Audit and Finance Committee
15/03/2017 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM, BN27 2AX

Local Plan Sub-Committee

Mon, 13th Mar 2017 - 10:00 am

Local Plan Sub-Committee
13/03/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Cabinet

Wed, 8th Mar 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
08/03/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham BN27 2AX

February 2017

Full Council

Wed, 22nd Feb 2017 - 10:00 am

Full Council
22/02/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee North

Thu, 9th Feb 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
09/02/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee South

Thu, 2nd Feb 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
02/02/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

January 2017

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 30th Jan 2017 - 9:30 am

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
30/01/2017 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham, BN27 2AX

Cabinet

Wed, 25th Jan 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
25/01/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham BN27 2AX

Audit and Finance Committee

Mon, 23rd Jan 2017 - 9:30 am

Audit and Finance Committee
23/01/2017 9.30 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM, BN27 2AX

Licensing Sub-Committee

Fri, 20th Jan 2017 - 10:00 am

Licensing Sub-Committee
20/01/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee South

Thu, 5th Jan 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
05/01/2017 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

December 2016

Planning Committee North

Thu, 15th Dec 2016 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee North
15/12/2016 10.00 a.m.
The Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Planning Committee South

Thu, 8th Dec 2016 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee South
08/12/2016 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, HAILSHAM

Cabinet

Wed, 7th Dec 2016 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
07/12/2016 10.00 a.m.
Civic Community Hall, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham BN27 2AX

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you